Metropolitan Living Realty Group for Maryland, Washington DC and Virginia Real Estate | Contact (301) 899.3005
Metropolitan Living Realty Group
Metropolitan Living Realty Group
About Metropolitan Living Realty Group
Our Agents
Search for Homes
Featured Properties
Special Reports
Relocation Guide
Calendar of Events
Contact Metropolitan Living Realty Group
Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Home Value Mortgage Calculator Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Home Value Mortgage Calculator Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group Metropolitan Living Realty Group
Metropolitan Living Realty Group

Metropolitan Living Realty Group is an elite collection of real estate professionals who know the diverse Washington, DC Metropolitan area intimately. They are resident experts committed to providing higher standards of customer service by building lasting relationships with clients and doing whatever it takes to help people find their ideal lifestyles. Below you will find a listing of all the Metropolitan Living Realty Group associates so you can find the agent who’s right for you.

Ajakaiye, Akindele L.
(202) 489-8666
Akindele912@gmail.com

Brock, Angela Y.
(301) 646-0788
AYBrock@comcast.net

Edmonds, Wendy M.
(301) 785-8073
WMEdmonds@rtedgroup.org

Gilchrist, Kimberly E.
(301) 542-3740
learythoma@yahoo.com

Green, Trayci T.
(202) 595-4584
tgreentherealtor@gmail.com

Greene, Monette A.
(240) 381-0764
monetteg1@verizon.net

James, Angela P.
(240) 351-0808
managermarlyn@aol.com

Martinez, Lavone
(301)613-0618
Lavone.Martinez@gmail.com

Reddick, Ebony N.
(202) 534-5952
ebony.mlrg@gmail.com

Strickland, Francine D.
(301) 928-8314
fstrick24@gmail.com

Swann, Shawna S.
(202) 361-1616
ShawnaSwann@live.com

Turner, Anthony F.
(240) 994-5927
ATurner700@gmail.com

Wanda Farrar
Principal Broker
(301) 899-3005
Wanda@WandaFarrar.com